Vylon Dueling Academy
Welcome to VDA! We have a great community here and we are currently expanding at a great rate! If you wish to join in on this great revolution, then please sign up. If you are an existing member, please log in.

HW #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HW #1

Post by ShinigamiKingNyx on Wed Mar 04, 2015 7:58 pm

1.) Which effect would resolve first? Bi' An, Earth of the Yang Zing or Vanity's Emptiness(self-destruct)?

2.) What would happen if you chain Number 39: Utopia to Draining Shield?

3.) Which would happen if you chain Mistake to Pot of Duality?
A.) Nothing. Duality would go to grave without revealing any cards.
B.) You reveal the top 3 cards, and the card you pick goes to grave instead of hand
C.) You reveal the top 3 cards but you shuffle all 3 back into your deck

4.) Do you need a Lightsworn in the graveyard to activate Lumina, Lightsworn Summoner's effect?

5.) Can you chain Wiretap to Trap Stun/Royal Decree?

You can pm your answers if you want. I'll answer any questions about rulings you can find me on dueling network (VoLTaGE Nyx
avatar
ShinigamiKingNyx

Posts : 2
DA Record : 0-0-0
SA Record : 0-0-0
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: HW #1

Post by Lusterine on Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:03 pm

Shinigamiking, you are not tested yet. Even still you are not a member of staff, not to mention you are not allowed to even post homework!

This topic will be locked, I will not give a warning though you should not be posting topics like this unless you have permission. Do not PM him as you will just be wasting your own time.

This is all.
avatar
Lusterine

Posts : 1014
DA Record : 9-0-0
SA Record : 0-0-0
Reputation : 29
Age : 77
Location : ~On a rainbow~

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum